Medical - Surgical Nursing Journal- Editorial Board
Members of MSNJ Editorial Board

Clear images and colors

Ahmadi, Fazlollah; Professor of Nursing (Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

Email: ahmadif@modares.ac.ir; ahmadi_fazl@hotmail.com

Tel: +989121592824


Abbaszadeh, Abbas; Professor of Nursing & Medical Ethics

Affiliation: Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: aabaszadeh@hotmail.com

Tel: +989131444119


Masoudi Alavi, Negin; Professor of Nursing

Affiliation: Kashan University of Medical Sciences, Kashan, Iran

Email: masudialavi_n@kaums.ac.ir

Tel: +989123723872


Negarandeh, Reza; Professor of Nursing

Affiliation: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: negarandeh@gmail.com

Tel: +989126188175


Ebadi, Abbas; Associate Professor of Nursing

Affiliation: Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: ebadi1347@yahoo.com

Tel: +989122149019


Fallahi Khoshknab, Masoud; Associate Professor of Nursing Education

Affiliation: University of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation Sciences (USWR), Tehran, Iran

Email: msflir@yahoo.com

Tel: +989125097144


Navidian, Ali; Associate Professor of Mental Health Nursing & Counseling (Editor in Chief)

Affiliation: Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran

Email: alinavidian@gmail.com

Tel: +989151430542


Rassouli, Maryam; Associate Professor of Pediatric Nursing

Affiliation: Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: rassouli.m@gmail.com

Tel: +989122494013


Yaghmaei, Farideh; Associate Professor of Nursing

Affiliation: Islamic Azad University, Zanjan, Iran

Email: farideh_y2002@yahoo.com

Tel: +989121579624


Ansari, Hossein; Assistant Professor of Epidemiology

Affiliation: Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran

Email: ansarih88@gmail.com

Tel: +989126309480


Kerman Saravi, Fatiheh; Assistant Professor of Nursing

Affiliation: Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran

Email: f_kermansaravi@yahoo.com

Tel: +989151912705


Moudi, Zahra; Assistant Professor of Reproductive Health (Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran

Email: zz_moudi@yahoo.com

Tel: +989153411005


Yaghoubinia, Fariba; Assistant Professor of Nursing (Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran

Email: yaghoubinia@gmail.com

Tel: +989155497257


Zargham Boroujeni, Ali; Assistant Professor of Pediatric Nursing

Affiliation: Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran

Email: azargham@gmail.com; zargham@nm.mui.ac.ir

Tel: +989133108979

Najafi , Fereshteh:Assistant Professor of Nursing 

Affiliation:Zahedan University of Medical Sciences, Zahedan, Iran

Email: najafi.fe@gmail.com

Topic URL in Medical - Surgical Nursing Journal website:
http://ijmsn.ir/find.php?item=1.13.20.en
Back to content primary page